Executive Board and Committees

Executive Board

Tim Baechler, Head Coach

tim.baechler@pccsk12.com

Enza Lanava, President

elanava@wowway.com

Ian Mulvaney, Vice President

ian.mulvaney@jmusa.com

Julie Baechler, Secretary

juliebaechler@icloud.com

Bill McDonnell, Treasurer

billmac4rkm@outlook.com


Committees

Communications/Email: Julie Baechler

juliebaechler@icloud.com

Website: Julie Baechler

juliebaechler@icloud.com

Golf Outing: Julie Baechler and Enza Lanava

juliebaechler@icloud.com     elanava@wowway.com

Equipment Issues: Julie Baechler

juliebaechler@icloud.com

Spirit Wear and Practice Gear: Enza Lanava

elanava@wowway.com

Picnic: Dave Wickens and Keith Dunn

Emails

Adrenaline Fundraising: Teri Barlow

t.barlow@snls.net

Picture Day: Marc Godman

mgodman99@yahoo.com

2-Day Snacks: Cheryl Golles

Email

Program Sales and Sponsors: Courtney Dugger

courtneydugger@aol.com

Photographers: John Teichman (V), Jon Vespaziani (JV/V), Deanna Willis (JV)

Emails

Roatary BBQ: Donnelly Family

alma.donnelly@gmail.com

Homecoming: Patty Lenczewski and Mark Godman

plenczewski@yahoo.com     mgodman99@yahoo.com

Selection Sunday: Tina Santoro

tsantoro987@gmail.com

Banquet: Alma Donnelly and Teri Barlow

alma.donnelly@gmail.com     t.barlow@snls.net

Bulletin Boards: Melissa Mulvaney

the5mulvaneys@gmail.com

Chain Gang: Mike Stephan (V), Mark Godman (JV/F)

mgodman99@yahoo.com

Helmet Set-Up at Varsity Home Games: Ian Mulvaney

Email

Gatorade After Home Games: Mark Godman (F), Debbie Kronw (JV), Linda Obrec (V)

mgodman99@yahoo.com     debbie.krone@redmann.com

Articles: Melissa Mulvaney

the5mulvaneys@gmail.com